Follow

Removing Colleagues and/or Patients from your Colleagues/Patients in Secure-Mail List

Removing a Colleague:

Note: Only a Subscription/Account administrator can remove colleague/organization from the colleague list.

1. Click the 'Colleagues in Secure-Mail' link located on the left side panel of your inbox.

                           

2. Locate the colleague, to be removed, and click on the 'Actions' button. When the 'Actions' dropdown menu expands, select 'Remove'. 

Removing an Organization:

1. Follow step 1 in the 'Removing a Colleague' Section.

2. Click on the 'Organizations' button and select 'Manage Organizations'.

3. Locate the organization to be removed and click on the 'Remove' Button.
Note: If there are multiple colleagues in the organization, all would be removed.

Removing a Patient:

1. Click the 'Patients in Secure-Mail' link located on the left side panel of your inbox.

2. Locate the patient, to be removed, and click on the 'Actions' button. When the 'Actions' dropdown menu expands, select 'Remove'.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk